fbpx

- news -

March 1, 2022

Easter Bunny Visit- Wednesday 13th April

An Easter Bunny will come and surprise our Children for a lovely visit!

March 1, 2022

Easter Egg Hunt- Tuesday 12th April

We will keep the children entertained by leading them on the ultimate egg hunt around...

March 1, 2022

Figolli Day- Monday 11th April

To celebrate Easter, children will bake delicious Figolli!

March 1, 2022

Earth Day- Thursday 7th April

Children will take part in a variety of learning opportunities related to Earth....

February 3, 2022

Happy Waffle Day- Tuesday 29th March

Children will become great bakers for the day, cooking delicious and mouth-watering...

February 3, 2022

Rock your Socks- Monday 21st March

Children are to come wearing different socks to celebrate World Down Syndrome Day!

February 3, 2022

St. Patricks Day!- Thursday 17th March

Children can come wearing in green to celebrate St Patricks!

February 3, 2022

Hat and Scarf Day in Aid of Puttinu Cares- Wednesday 9th March

Children can come to school wearing a hat and scarf for a cosy day at Magic Steps!...

February 3, 2022

Cereal Day!- Thursday 3rd March

Children will come to school and eat delicious cereal!!!

January 11, 2022

Valentine’s Day- Monday 14th February

Children and Staff can come wearing a red shirt!

Enroll Your Child Now! Call Us On

+356 2732 0600