fbpx

- news -

January 9, 2023

Coconut Balls- Wednesday 22nd February

Children will do Coconut Balls with the Carers on Wednesday 22nd February as a...

January 9, 2023

Carnival Costume Day- Friday 17th February

Dress-up days are fun ways to celebrate learning at school. Children at Magic Steps...

January 9, 2023

Valentine’s Day-Tuesday 14th February

Magic Steps children are to come wearing red colour clothes to celebrate LOVE and give...

January 9, 2023

Hat, Mittens and Scarf Day-Thursday 2nd February

Winter Days are the time for comfort and warmth! Our children can come to childcare on...

December 12, 2022

Football Day- Tuesday 24th January

Organizing a day full of physical exercises. Children can to Magic steps wearing their...

December 12, 2022

Pyjama Day in Aid of Puttinu Cares- Monday 16th January

Children on Monday 16th January can fly from their own bed to Magic Steps in their...

December 12, 2022

As white as Snow- Wednesday 11th January

Children on Wednesday 11th January are to come dressed up in white to celebrate a...

November 7, 2022

Santa Clause Visit- Tuesday 20th December

Santa Claus is going to visit Magic Steps on Tuesday 20th December and give our...

November 7, 2022

Christmas Sweater Party in Aid of Puttinu Care- Monday 19th December

Children are to come wearing any Christmas sweater for a fun Christmas party on Monday...

November 7, 2022

Christmas Special Bauble- Thursday 15th December

Fun Christmas bauble to make on Thursday 15th December and will look gorgeous when...

Enroll Your Child Now! Call Us On

+356 2732 0600