fbpx

- news -

May 16, 2024

Milk Day- Tuesday 25th June

Milk is an excellent source of calcium and rich in protein, minerals, and vitamins as...

May 16, 2024

Spa Day- Wednesday 19th June

Pretending to pamper and be pampered at a spa with relaxing music, lemonade Tea,...

May 16, 2024

Father’s Day- Friday 14th June

Father’s Day is right around the corner and we want this year’s Father’s...

May 16, 2024

Donut Day in Aid of Puttinu Cares- Tuesday 4th June

Yummy Donut will be served to our children as a treat on this special event! Children...

April 5, 2024

Space Day- Thursday 30th May

A fun day exploring the solar system and all the different planets through various...

April 5, 2024

Cinco De Mayo- Monday 20th May

We will celebrate Mexican culture with exciting fun activities....

April 5, 2024

Lemonade Day- Tuesday 14th May

Children will do their own lemonade drink and enjoy drinking it.

April 5, 2024

Mother’s Day in Aid of Puttinu Cares- Friday 10th May

Mother’s Day is right around the corner and we want this year’s Mother’s Day to be a...

March 12, 2024

Superhero Day in Aid of Puttinu Cares- Friday 29th April

Children will come wearing as their favourite Super Hero and give a donation to...

March 12, 2024

Pretzel Day- Friday 26th April

Twisting up some fun at our Pretzel Day event! We can’t wait for a salty-sweet day of...

Enroll Your Child Now! Call Us On

+356 2732 0600